Bohemian Wedding Shoot

Back in September 2014 I was approached by Holly from Hello Love to help film behind the scenes of an editorial shoot that she, Tina (Tina Shawal Photography) & Liv (Olive Farm Designs) had been planning for quite some time. Without any hesitation I said yes! Below is the resulting video from this awesome shoot!

Models – Megs & Klay
Photographer – Tina Shawal Photography (tinashawal.com)
Cinematographer – Ethan Ho (ethanho.net)
Hire furniture, stylist & coordinator – Heart Strings & Paper Things (heartstringsandprettythings.com.au)
Backdrops & coordinator – Hello Love (hellolove.com.au)
Accessories & coordinator – Olive Farm Designs (olivefarmdesigns.com)
Flowers – Lime Flowers (limeflowers.com.au)
Cake – De La Rosa Cupcakes (delarosacupcakes.com.au)
Stationery – The Articulate (facebook.com/hello.thearticulate)
HMUA – The Pretty Parlour (facebook.com/prettyparlour)
Dress – The Library Dress (facebook.com/TheLibraryDress)
Lingerie – Karolina Couture (karolinacouture.com.au)
Assistant – Novi Sjahrir

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*